Catalyst

So, Thanks to my friend in the blogging world, Tyler Stanton, I was able to attend Catalyst Dallas last week. And it was awesome.

I know many of you guys may not be into hearing 10+ sermons over the course of 2 days, but that is totally my cup of tea. I love it, and I don’t know why. Anyways, Catalyst is more than preaching; it’s a leadership conference specifically for young church leaders, of which I am not one. I still learned great leadership skills from men of God that are putting these practices into motion to disciple and bring people into Christ.

Below is a list of all the speakers that were there, with links to their churches or personal websites. I couldn’t write fast enough to take all the notes I wanted. I came home and immediately got all the free resources I could from these people: podcasts, books, lectures, whatever. It has been a heart-and-mind-changing event. Posts are on their way concerning what all I learned from this time.

If you’re into stuff like this, I would encourage you to check out some of these guys and gals, and if you can’t find any info, let me know and I will help as much as I can!

Oh, and Tripp & Tyler were there, and those guys are freaking hilarious. You should check their videos out too.

Leave a Reply

