Weekly “Nope!” List

Today is the start of another new feature-A Weekly Nope! List. Things that are featured here are things that will make you say “NOPE!” when you see/read/hear them. It may be stories, pictures, videos, basically whatever I find in my forays around the interwebs. Let me know in the comments or email (austingilly@gmail.com) if you know of something that should be featured!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Today’s “Nope!” item is…Russians and High Things (They’re a team)

These guys are way too high for me to even just stand there, and they decide to jump around like monkeys. I don’t know what to say about these guys, except a big ole’ fat NOPE!

2 responses to “Weekly “Nope!” List

  1. That, my friends, is how angels are born. I’m sorry, but that is ridiculous. I definitely said “Nope!” Mission accomplished, Austin.

Leave a Reply

